The Music Collection

Skip to product information
1 of 1

Dave Koz: A New Day - Album Download Card (Collector's Edition)

Dave Koz: A New Day - Album Download Card (Collector's Edition)

Regular price $8.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $8.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
2020 release. Conceived and recorded entirely under the umbrella of COVID-19, A New Day is a deeply comforting yet forward-thinking 11-track collection (with one bonus track on the physical CD. A New Day features collaborations with David Sanborn on "Side by Side", Brian McKnight and Earth, Wind & Fire percussionist Ralph Johnson (on "Summertime in NYC"), Bob James, Marc Antoine, Meshell Ndegeocello (playing bass on the album's only cover song, the Beatles' "Yesterday"), Paul Jackson, Jr., Jeff Lorber, David Mann, Antwaun Stanley (of funk band Vulfpeck), Philippe Saisse and Chris "Big Dog" Davis.

Release Date


Track Listing

1. Summertime in NYC (Feat. Brian McKnight)
2. The Closer We Get
3. Still Got It (Feat. Antwaun Stanley)
4. Yesterday
5. Side By Side (Feat. David Sanborn)
6. Long Goodbyes (Feat. Bob James)
7. Dr. Norm (Feat. Paul Jackson, Jr.)
8. Barcelona (Feat. Mark Antoine ; Rick Braun)
9. All the Love in the World
10. Highwire (Fet. Jeff Lorber)
11. A New Day
12. It's All Love (Feat. Chris Davis)

Album Credits

View full details